Mailing Address

SBC Business Magazine
249 Evans Avenue
Toronto, ON M8Z 1K2

Director of Sales & Marketing

Matt Williams
matt@sbcmedia.com

Sales

Elaine Dickson, Director of Sales & Partnerships
elaine@sbcmedia.com

Arlen Ekstein, Account Director
arlen@sbcmedia.com

Director of Interactive Solutions

Lee Eldridge
lee@sbcmedia.com

CFO

Tony Hyland
tony@sbcmedia.com

CEO & President

Jay Mandarino
jay@sbcmedia.com