Mailing Address

SBC Business Magazine
560 Hensall Circle
Mississauga, ON L5A 1Y1

General Subscription Inquiries

subscriptions@sbcmedia.com

Publisher

Mike Hartman
mike@SBCmedia.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Matt Williams
matt@sbcmedia.com

Sales

Kevin Page, Account Manager
kpage@sbcmedia.com

Director of Interactive Solutions

Lee Eldridge
lee@sbcmedia.com

CFO

Tony Hyland
tony@sbcmedia.com

CEO & President

Jay Mandarino
jay@sbcmedia.com